Skip to content

Wayne County Bank: NMLS# 466041

Note: Do not enter personal ID numbers, account numbers, sensitive or confidential information using the email links below in communicating with Wayne County Bank. Thank you.

{beginAccordion H2}

Waynesboro – Main Office 

Allie Haggard

NMLS# 1151109
allie@waynecountybank.com

Charlie Mosley

NMLS# 1396980
charlie@waynecountybank.com

Dorthy Howell

NMLS# 1151128
dorthy@waynecountybank.com

Elizabeth Teeftaller

NMLS# 1151111
elizabeth@waynecountybank.com

Jay Brewer

NMLS# 482919
jay@waynecountybank.com

Keith Hatcher

NMLS# 1003265
keith@waynecountybank.com 

Lucas Risner

NMLS# 1153361
lucas@waynecountybank.com

Martin L Haggard Jr.

NMLS# 482922
martin@waynecountybank.com

Megan Gobbell

NMLS# 1151123
megan@waynecountybank.com

Stacey Brewer

NMLS# 482919
stacey@waynecountybank.com

Tammy Tenison

NMLS# 1543290
tammy@waynecountybank.com

Vicky Martin

NMLS# 482931
vicky@waynecountybank.com 

Clifton 

Coty Smith

NMLS# 1574800
coty@waynecountybank.com

Lorri Cooke

NMLS# 1390003
lorri@waynecountybank.com

Collinwood 

Kim Wallace

NMLS# 1151098
kimq@waynecountybank.com

Kim Heard

NMLS# 1151106
kim@waynecountybank.com

Marsha Whitten

NMLS# 1151103
marsha@waynecountybank.com

Renee Davis

NMLS# 482926
renee@waynecountybank.com

Stephen Stults

NMLS# 482927
stephen@waynecountybank.com

Court Square

Kelli Griggs

NMLS# 1774814
kelli@waynecountybank.com

Macayla Crews

NMLS# 1146250
macayla@waynecountybank.com

Magan Martin

NMLS# 852164
magan@waynecountybank.com 

Citizens Bank of Lewis County – Hohenwald, TN

Greg Hankins

NMLS# 482929
greg@waynecountybank.com 

Katie Pierson

NMLS# 1409103
katie@waynecountybank.com

Morgan Spicer

NMLS# 1151133
morgan@waynecountybank.com 

Tyler Hinson

NMLS# 1663381
tyler@waynecountybank.com

Join a Lasting Legacy

Two banks. One purpose. 100 years' worth of reasons to switch.